Recent Bookings include;

Aspin Park Primary School. Knaresborough
Ashlands Primary School, Ilkley
Greenmount Primary School, Beeston, Leeds
Leeds Grammar, Leeds
Richmond House School, Leeds
Bridgewater Primary School, Little Hulton, Manchester
Rawmarsh Ashwood Primary School, Rotherham
Manley Park Infant School, Manchester
Sandal Endowed Primary School, Wakefield
Hall Lane Primary School, Liverpool
Kensington Infant School, Liverpool
Iqra Primary School, Bradford
Bronte House School, Bradford
Woodheys Primary School, Sale
Roseacre Primary, Blackpool
Front Street Primary School, Tyne and Wear
Willerby Carr Lane Primary School, Willerby, Hull
Sir Harold Jackson Primary School, Sheffield
Westmoor Primary School, Newcastle
Braeburn Infant and Nursery, Scarborough
Rufford Park Primary School, Yeadon, Leeds
Silcoates School, Wakefield
Moss Park Infant and Junior School, Manchester
Holy Trinity Infant School, Ripon
Timothy Hackworth Primary School, Shildon, Durham
Churchtown Primary School, Southport
Dormanstown Primary School, Redcar, Cleveland
Chopwell Primary School, Newcastle
Castleton School, Castleton
Etherley Primary School, Bishop Auckland
East Whitby Primary School, Whitby
Oakfield Infant School, Gateshead
Barnes Infant School, Sunderland
Rickleton Primary School, Sunderland
Sowerby Primary School, Thirsk
Aire View Primary School, Silsden
Seaview Primary School, Seaham
Kingsley Primary School, Hartlepool
St. Aidan's C.E. Primary School, Hartlepool
Bedlington Infant School, Bedlington, Northumberland
Greengates Infant School, Barrow in Furness, Cumbria
Belmont Primary School, Guisborough
St. Benedict's Catholic Primary School, Redcar, Cleveland
Roseberry Primary School, Billingham
Captain Cook Primary School, Middlesbrough
The Avenue Primary School, Middlesbrough
Harrowgate Primary School, Stockton-on-Tees


Christ Church Primary School, Surbiton, Surrey
Hoebridge School, Woking
Monks Orchard Primary School, Croydon
Temple Sutton Primary School, Southend
Ellington Infant School, Ramsgate
South Farnham Junior School, Farnham, Surrey
Downeside Primary School, Luton
Loose Junior School, Loose, Maidstone
Sevenoaks Primary School, Sevenoaks
St. Nicholas Infant School, Strood, Kent
Oakfield Junior School, Fetcham, Surrey
West Byfleet Primary School, West Byfleet, Surrey
Cliffe Woods Primary School, Rochester, Kent
Swalecliffe Primary School, Whitstable, Kent
Robertsbridge Primary School, Robertsbridge, East Sussex
Duncombe School, Hertford
William Read Primary School, Canvey Island, Essex
Herne Junior School, Herne, Kent
Pyrford Primary School, Woking, Surrey
Oldfield Primary School, Maidenhead, Berkshire 
Discovery School, West Malling, Kent
St. Augustine's Primary School, Hythe, Kent
Worplesdon Primary School, Guildford, Surrey
Great Ormond Street Children's Hospital School, London


Ysgol Glan Gele, Abergele, Conwy, Wales
Falconers Hill Infant School, Daventry
Astwood Bank First School, Redditch
Bournville Infant School, Birmingham
Clifton College, Bristol
Finstall First School, Bromsgrove
St Patricks RC Primary School, Nottingham
Leicester Grammar Junior School, Leicester
Manor Primary School, Wolverhampton
Redhill Community Primary, Cannock
Shirley Heath Junior School, Sollihull
Dosthill School, Stafford
Offmoor Primary School, Kidderminster
Eastdrop Infant School, Swindon
Park View Primary School, Oakwood, Derby
Hatherop Castle School, Cirencester, Gloucestershire
Warwick Preparatory School, Warwick
Brookside primary School, Biscester, Oxfordshire
Market Drayton Primary School, Market Drayton, Shropshire
Our Lady of the Angels Infant School, Nuneaton, Warwickshire
St. Mary and St. Benedict's Primary School, Coventry
Crawley Green Infant School, Luton
Lowes Wong Infant School, Nottingham
Ravensdale Primary School, Coventry
Ripley Junior School, Ripley, Derbyshire

All rights reserved. Tempus Fugit Educational Theatre 
Tempus Fugit performed at Brodsworth Hall, Doncaster during the Queen's Diamond Jubilee celebrations week, in association with English Heritage
Tempus Fugit performed Carols at Lotherton Hall, Leeds for Leeds City Council during Christmas 2009 and Christmas 2010